Attendance Record – September 2017

The following attendance record is updated on a termly basis and refers to the academic year 2017-2018:

Staff Governors:

LEA Governor:
Mrs Maureen Woodcock MBE 6/9
Parent Governors:
Mr Gary Beddow 8/9
Mr Philip Burke 7/9
Mrs Jo Hutchison 8/9
Mrs Jane Mackenzie 8/9
Co-Opted Governors:
 Mrs Anne Carlisle  5/9
 Mr Jamie Checkland  9/9
 Mrs Michelle Painter  7/9
 Mr Andrew Smith  2/9
 Mrs Nina Worrall  8/9
Staff Governors:
Mrs Angie Brough 7/9
Mr Matt Allman 9/9