The Friary School is staffed by a dedicated, enthusiastic and hard-working team who are always ready to go the extra mile to help every child succeed.

Matt Allman – Headteacher  Ian Rose – Deputy Headteacher / Safeguarding Lead
Wendy Bennett – School Business Manager
Luke Baker – Assistant Headteacher
Jason Cain – Assistant Headteacher
Lottie Hearn – Assistant Headteacher
Carrie Cain – Assistant Headteacher
Mark Drury – Assistant Headteacher (SENCO)
Charlotte Kenney – Head of Faculty – Maths
Dave Brown – Head of Faculty – Science
Sam Sullivan – Head of Faculty – English
Helen Barratt – Head of Faculty – Humanities
Steve Cartner – Head of Garrick House
Sam Male – Head of Johnson House
Richard Havill – Head of Seward House
Alison Morris – Head of Darwin House
Student Support – Helen Brookes
Student Support – Lucy Eagland
Student Support – Debbie Wykes
Student Support – Ria Campion
Attendance Officer – Alison Buckingham

The best initial point of contact is Mrs Leisa Hoare on School Reception on 01543 267 400.