Autumn Term 2017:

Staff: Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October

Pupils: Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Staff & Pupils: Monday 30 October – Friday 15 December

Holiday: Monday 18 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils: Wednesday 3 January – Friday 16 February

Holiday: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Staff & Pupils: Monday 26 February – Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018:

Staff & Pupils: Thursday 12 April – Friday 25 May

May Day: Monday 7 May

Holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Staff & Pupils: Tuesday 5 June – Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

INSET Days:

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Monday 18 December 2017

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Monday 5 June 2018

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days. Pupils are required to attend for 190 days.