Autumn Term 2016:

Staff: Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Pupils: Wednesday 7 September – Thursday 20 October

Holiday: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Staff & Pupils: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2017:

Staff & Pupils: Tuesday 3 January – Friday 17 February

Holiday: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Staff & Pupils: Monday 27 February – Friday 7 April

Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April

Summer Term 2017:

Staff & Pupils: Monday 24 April – Friday 26 May

May Day: Monday 1 May

Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Staff & Pupils: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

Holiday: Monday 24 July – Friday 1 September

Term dates are set on the basis of 195 days. Pupils are required to attend for 190 days.