Calendar 2020-2021

The following school calendar has been adapted after the March 2021 lockdown, and whilst it is scaled back due to COVID measures, it is also optimistic in terms of staging events later in the Summer Term.

This means events may be adapted or removed as appropriate and we will communicate changes as clearly as we can.

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19 April Return to School after Easter
Monday 19 April Y12 Mock Exam Week

May:

 

Monday 3 May Bank Holiday
Thursday 20 May Y12 UCAS Workshop
Thursday 20 May Y7 Parents Evening (via TEAMS)

 

Summer Half-Term Break Saturday 29 May – Sunday 6 June

June:

Monday 7 June INSET Day 4
Thursday 10 June UCAS Evening
Monday 14 June Y10 Mock Exam Week
Tuesday 29 June Y6 Transition Day 1
Wednesday 30 June Y6 Transition Day 2

July:

Thursday 1 July Y6 Transition Parents Evening
Friday 2 July Non-Uniform Day
Wednesday 7 July Y13 Leavers Assembly
Thursday 8 July Sports Day
Friday 9 July Attendance Rewards Event
Monday 12 July Y12 Work Experience Week
Tuesday 13 July Rewards Day
Wednesday 14 July Summer Sizzler
Thursday 15 July Reserve Sports Day
Summer Break Begins Saturday 17 July

August:

Tuesday 10 August Sixth Form Results Day
Thursday 12 August Y11 Results Day

 
September:

 

Wednesday 1 September INSET Day
Thursday 2 September Y7 Return to School (12.00pm-3.05pm)
Thursday 2 September Sixth Form Return to School (2.00pm-3.05pm)
Friday 3 September All Students Return to School (8.45am-3.05pm)