PROVISIONAL Term Dates 2021-2022

 The following dates are PROVISIONALLY set out for the 2021-2022 academic year:

 

Autumn Term 2021

1st Autumn Half-Term: Thursday 2 September – Friday 22 October

Half-Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

2nd Autumn Half-Term: Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December

Xmas Holiday: Monday 20 December – Friday 31 December

 

Spring Term 2022

1st Spring Half-Term: Tuesday 4 January – Friday 18 February

Half-Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February

2nd Spring Half-Term: Monday 28 February – Friday 8 April

Easter Holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2022

1st Summer Half-Term: Monday 25 April – Friday 27 May

Half-Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

2nd Summer Half-Term: Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July

Summer Holiday: Friday 22 July – Friday 2 September

 

INSET Days

Wednesday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 26 November

Tuesday 4 January

Monday 6 July